announcement-icon Created with Sketch.

Head Office

24 Queenston Street
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 2Y9
T: 905-937-5130
F: 905-937-4941

regatta@regattasport.com

Retail

24 Main Street
St. Catharines, ON
L2N 4T4
T: 905-937-7858
retail@regattasport.com

Regatta USA

275 Cooper Ave. Suite 116

Tonawanda, NY 14150

T: 800-567-CREW (2739)

rsusa@regattasport.com

Team Order Inquiries

T: 800-567-CREW (2739)
teams@regattasport.com

Meet our Staff!

Rslogo mailchimp use only

Joe Camillo

Co- Owner and Production

E: Joe@regattasport.com

Rslogo mailchimp use only

Chris Cookson

Co-Owner and Team Sales 

E: Chris@regattasport.com 

Kimheadshot

Kim

Retail

Favourite RS Product? Women's Hi-Viz Velocity Vest

Do you have any Pets? 8 year old POPPY, an Irish wolfhound/lab mix, 8 chickens and a rooster named “ LUCKY”!

Favourite sportsperson? Tom Brady, QB New England Patriots

Favourite Hashtag? #springsteen

E: Retail@regattasport.com

Chelseaheadshot

Chelsea

Mail Orders

Favourite RS Product? Canada Rowing Long Sleeve. Super Comfy and can be worn on any day, rain or shine!

How do you take your tea? Milk and Sugar!

Where is the best place you’ve travelled to? Ireland. Amazing people, amazing food and amazing scenery!

Hometown? Montreal, Quebec. Circa ’91

E: Orders@regattasport.com 

Rslogo mailchimp use only

Gregg

Sales Manager

What is your Favourite RS product? Premier Shorts

What do you do to keep fit? Row/Erg

What do you do for fun? Cruise the Caribbean

Who is your favourite sports person? Steve Nash

Gregg@regattasport.com

Traceyheadshot

Tracey

Admin and Accounting

Favourite RS Product? Women's Thermal Tight! Wear them ALL the time-even with a sweater and boots!

What’s your favourite hashtag? #passittobubs ! Bubs (Brendan Perlini) was our hockey billet for 4 years here in Niagara who’s been drafted to the Arizona Coyotes!

What’s your favourite sport? Ice Hockey

What do you do to keep fit? Run and play ice hockey

E: Tracey@regattasport.com

Tammyheadshot

Tammy

Logistics and iTeam Orders

Favourite RS Product? Women's Powerline LS and Nine-O-Betty's - Great base layer!

What do you do to keep fit? Run with RUN GIRL RUN Club!

Home town? St. Catharines, ON- Born and Raised!

How do you take your coffee? Medium double milk- sometimes with a shot of caramel!

E: Tammy@regattasport.com 

Tannerheadshot

Tanner

Marketing and Sales

Favourite RS product? Shortsleeve Silvertech in black, It's the most comfortable athletic shirt and the best part is it doesn't stink after workouts!

What’s your favourite sport? Cycling, rowing is up there too.

Where is the best place you've travelled to? Thailand! It's one of those countries everyone should visit at some point.

How do you take your coffee? 1 Milk, and the occasional tea.

E: marketing@regattasport.com