announcement-icon Created with Sketch.

Head Office

24 Queenston Street
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 2Y9
T: 905-937-5130
F: 905-937-4941

regatta@regattasport.com

Retail

24 Main Street
St. Catharines, ON
L2N 4T4
T: 905-937-7858
retail@regattasport.com

Regatta USA

275 Cooper Ave. Suite 116

Tonawanda, NY 14150

T: 800-567-CREW (2739)

rsusa@regattasport.com

Team Order Inquiries

T: 800-567-CREW (2739)
teams@regattasport.com
Logo

Meet our Staff!

Joe Camillo

Co-Owner and Production

E: Joe@regattasport.com

Chris Cookson 

Co-Owner, Sales and Event Management

E: Chris@regattasport.com

Gregg Loucks

Team and Event Sales

E: Gregg@regattasport.com

Tracey Cookson

Accounting & Administration

E: tracey@regattasport.com

Kim Muir

Retail Store Manager

E: retail@regattasport.com

Brittany Kosztyo

Graphic Design

E: graphics@regattasport.com

Moreblessing Mazango

Logistics Manager

E: logistics@regattasport.com

Brooke Kochan

E-Commerce Specialist

E: regatta@regattasport.com

Jessica Smith

Events and Marketing Coordinator

E: events@regattasport.com

Bob Cherwinski

West Coast (USA) Representative

E: rswest@regattasport.com

RS USA

USA Events & Operations

E: rsusa@regattasport.com